Role Name Phone Number Email Address
Group Scout Leader
Vacant
Group Administrator
Rosemary Seex
01342 317106
rosemary_s@talktalk.net
Website Coordinator
James Costain
01342 612642
james.costain@egscouts.org.uk
Role Name Email Address
Beaver Scout Leader
Tracey Williams
tracey.williams@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Beaver Scout Leader
Suzanne Taylor
suzanne.taylor@egscouts.org.uk
Role Name Email Address
Akela
Vacant
Assistant Cub Scout Leader
James Costain
james.costain@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Cub Scout Leader
Sylvia James
sylvia.james@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Cub Scout Leader
Terrie Lochwood
terrie.lochwood@egscouts.org.uk
Role Name Email Address
Scout Leader
Simon Williams
simon.williams@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Scout Leader
John Bason
john.bason@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Scout Leader
Cate Faulkes
cate.faulkes@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Scout Leader
Amanda Ashman
amanda.ashman@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Scout Leader
Jack Ives
jack.ives@egscouts.org.uk
Assistant Scout Leader
Zoe Fox
zoe.fox@egscouts.org.uk

Please Send Any Enquiries To rosemary_s@talktalk.net